On June 5, Whitko Schools held its annual end-of-year staff breakfast and appreciation program at Whitko High School. Staff members were recognized for their years of service to Whitko students. Included were, 20 years: Sara Austin, Mary Helen Gensch, Teresa Knepple and Roxanne DeLaCruz. Not pictured are Shannun Boggs, Kathy Garber, Jay Ocken and Janice Swender.